Galitz JE's

The Galitz Journal for friends and family

Helping out

Been helping out my sister-in-law in Baltimore this past week. Her office has been swamped with paperwork (see post in Practice Makes Perfekt). Also, Nina’s been desperately trying to fix up her rowhouse for rental. I’ve had glorious chores such as ripping out staples leftover from removed carpeting and staining wooden baseboards. Tomorrow if the weather holds, we’ll go hiking. Although judging from a 3 mile walk we took today I’m not in the greatest shape. I really haven’t done much walking all summer. I need to sign up for the gym at the college when I get back and make myself use the treadmill.

Leave a Reply

